

## Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila

## PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY RESOLUTION NO. 13

Series of 2017

For consideration of the Board are the following applications for registration without examination as Medical Laboratory Technicians, pursuant to Section 21(3) of Republic Act No. 5527, Known as the "Philippine Medical Technology Act of 1969", as amended.

NAME	DATE OF EXAM	GEN. RATING
1. ABENA, Ma. Xyza Faye Ramos	Feb. 2017	72.00%
2. AFICIAL, Florifes Cañoneo	Feb. 2017	72.20%
3. ALOB, Khevin Winston Bacurnay	Feb. 2017	74.40%
4. ANDAM, Grace Ann Nobleza	Feb. 2017	74.10%
5. AUMENTADO, Justine Ibahan	Feb. 2017	71.90%
6. DEFIESTA, Jirch Joy Destacamento	Aug. 2016	71.10%
7. LICUP, Maica Jane Estopa	Feb. 2017	74.30%
<ol><li>NAKAN, Jamaica Esmail</li></ol>	Feb. 2017	72.40%
<ol><li>OLSEN, Maricar Ortiz</li></ol>	Feb. 2017	72.70%
<ol><li>ORIOLA, Mary Joy Sarmiento</li></ol>	Feb. 2017	73.00%
11. RIVERA, Rhainessa Ceballos	Feb. 2017	70.30%
12. SADSAD, Helen Grace Gamboa	Feb. 2017	71.50%
13. SINDATOK, Norfia Masla	Sept. 2012	71.70%

Upon evaluation of the documents submitted in support of their respective applications, the Board finds that the abovenamed applicants have met all the legal qualifications and conditions prescribed under applicable laws, rules and regulations.

**NOW THEREFORE**, the Board **RESOLVES**, as it hereby **RESOLVED**, to allow their registration as Medical Laboratory Technicians. Upon approval hereof by the Commission, let their respective Certificates of Registration and Professional Identification Cards be issued, after they shall have registered and taken their oath as professionals.

Done in the City of Manila, this \_\_7th \_day of \_\_July \_\_\_\_. 2017.

MARIETTA C. BACCAY

Chairman

MARIAN M. TANTINGCO

Member

MARILYN ROBLES-ATIENZA

Member

ATTESTED:

LOVELIKA T. BAUTISTA

Zeli V. Bak

Officer-In-Charge

Office of the Secretary to the Professional Regulatory Boards

Board of Medical Technology Res. No. 13
Page 2

(ABENA, Ma. Xyza Faye R. - SINDATOK, Norfia M.)

APPROVED BY:

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR.

Chairman

ANGELINE T. CHUA CHIACO

Commissioner

OLANDA D. REYES Commissioner

O-CH/O-COMMI/O-COMMII/PRB-MT/D-SRB/D-APPLIC. TSP/ATCC/YDR/MCB/MMT/MRA/LTB/AGA/mvm mlt2017-8